banner jun18

18th June Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
19th June Tuesday closed
20th June Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
21st June Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
22nd June Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
23rd June Saturday closed
24th June Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

25th June Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
26th June Tuesday closed
27th June Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
28th June Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
29th June Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
30th June Saturday closed

 

 

banner jul18

1st July Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

JULY MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

2nd July Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
3rd July Tuesday closed
4th July Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
5th July Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
6th July Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
7th July Saturday closed
8th July Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

9th July Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
10th July Tuesday closed
11th July Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
12th July Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
13th July Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
14th July Saturday closed
15th July Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

Next €100 Sunday Deepstack (25,000 Chips) on 1st July 2018

All games are dealer dealt
Cash Games available.
Complimentary food at the break.
Large Car Park available to all our customers
Phone: 01-2863981 (ask for poker desk)
This is a popular venue so arrive early.

Neat casual dress.