banner oct18

17th October Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
18th October Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
19th October Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
20th October Saturday closed
21st October Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

22nd October Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
23rd October Tuesday closed
24th October Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
25th October Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
26th October Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
27th October Saturday closed
28th October Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

29th October Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
30th October Tuesday closed
31st October Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament

 

 

banner nov18

1st November Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
2nd November Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
3rd November Saturday closed
4th November Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

NOVEMBER MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

5th November Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry League Tournament
6th November Tuesday closed
7th November Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry League Tournament
8th November Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
9th November Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
10th November Saturday closed
11th November Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

Next €100 Sunday Deepstack (25,000 Chips) on 4th November 2018

All games are dealer dealt
Cash Games available.
Complimentary food at the break.
Large Car Park available to all our customers
Phone: 01-2863981 (ask for poker desk)
This is a popular venue so arrive early.

Neat casual dress.