feb18 banner

19th February Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry
20th February Tuesday closed
21st February Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry
22nd February Thursday 8.00pm €30 Multiple Re-Entry
with 1 Top up of 10k for €20 at the break
23rd February Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
24th February Saturday closed
25th February Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

26th February Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry
27th February Tuesday closed
28th February Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry

 

 

banner mar18

1st March Thursday 8.00pm €30 Multiple Re-Entry
with 1 Top up of 10k for €20 at the break
2nd March Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
3rd March Saturday closed
4th March Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

MARCH MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

5th March Monday 8.00pm €30 +1 Re-Entry
6th March Tuesday closed
7th March Wednesday 8.00pm €25 Multiple Re-Entry
8th March Thursday 8.00pm €30 Multiple Re-Entry
with 1 Top up of 10k for €20 at the break
9th March Friday 8.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
10th March Saturday closed
11th March Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

Next €100 Sunday Deepstack (25,000 Chips) on 4th March 2018

All games are dealer dealt
Cash Games available.
Complimentary food at the break.
Large Car Park available to all our customers
Phone: 01-2863981 (ask for poker desk)
This is a popular venue so arrive early.

Neat casual dress.