banner mar19

21st March Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
22nd March Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
23rd March Saturday closed
24th March Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

25th March Monday 8.00pm €30 League +1 Re-Entry Tournament
26th March Tuesday closed
27th March Wednesday 8.00pm €25 League Multiple Re-Entry Tournament
28th March Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
29th March Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
30th March Saturday closed
31st March Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

 

banner apr19

1st April Monday 8.00pm €30 League +1 Re-Entry Tournament
2nd April Tuesday closed
3rd April Wednesday 8.00pm €25 League Multiple Re-Entry Tournament
4th April Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
5th April Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
6th April Saturday closed
7th April Sunday 2.00pm

€100 +1 Re-Entry

APRIL MONTHLY DEEPSTACK

 

 

8th April Monday 8.00pm €30 League +1 Re-Entry Tournament
9th April Tuesday closed
10th April Wednesday 8.00pm €25 League Multiple Re-Entry Tournament
11th April Thursday 8.00pm €20 Multiple Re-Entry
12th April Friday 7.00pm €60 Deepstack +1 Re-Entry
€1,500 Estimated
13th April Saturday closed
14th April Sunday 7.00pm €35 +1Re-Entry

 

Next €100 Sunday Deepstack (25,000 Chips) on 7th April 2019

All games are dealer dealt
Cash Games available.
Complimentary food at the break.
Large Car Park available to all our customers
Phone: 01-2863981 (ask for poker desk)
This is a popular venue so arrive early.

Neat casual dress.